Dunktrospective: Minnesota Timberwolves Edition

For the last few seasons, Andrew Wiggins, Zach LaVine and Karl-Anthony Towns have featured regularly in nightly highlight packages.

But the Minnesota Timberwolves have been venturing into the stratosphere near on three decades now, and we, along with Oakley & Allen, would like to share some of those moments with you.

From Doug West to Wes Johnson, Chris Carr to Adreian Payne, here is Part 3 of our Dunktrospective series:

Apologies to the following players who were omitted:

Donyell Marshall
Gundars Vetra

Michael Beasley
Chris Johnson

Anthony Randolph

Damien Wilkins

Author of the article